Felt a little under the weather today.  Between the hours of 3:00 a.m. and 4:30 a.m. people were right under our window having a LOUD conversation!  And I think I heard both American and Italian.  The second floor beneath us houses American students at the Language School here in Sorrento.  We could not have our windows open in Florence so I was really enjoying our open windows while sleeping – until this morning.  I guess they had closed down the bars here and did not want to stop and go to bed – frustrating!  We eventually headed out for our boat ride to Capri.  The weather cooperated and it was a perfect day – except I got seasick going over.  So it wasn’t MY perfect day.  But I love Capri nevertheless.  We had spent some time there 3 1/2 years ago so we decided to go up further to Anacapri which we did not visit then.  When we got back down to the marina we revisited the same restaurant from 3 1/2 years ago and had the same Caprese before we took the boat back to Sorrento as the sun went down. It was a much smoother ride back.  Quiet evening to recoup!

